Club Officers

Position Name Contact Number
President Declan Connell ACB
Vice President of Education Jillian Geraghty CC
Vice President of Membership Mary Conlon
Vice President of Public Relations Thomas Geoghegan CC
Secretary Andrew Evans
Treasurer Cathal Goslin
Sergeant at Arms Mark McGrane
Immediate Past President Sandra Losty ACS ALB 087 2469789